This is the "Databases" page of the ".Computer Science (General)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

.Computer Science (General)   Tags: computer_science, information_technology  

This is the main portal to databases and other library sources for computer science research at Van Wylen Library, Hope
Last Updated: Jul 17, 2013 URL: http://libguides.hope.edu/Computer_Science Print Guide

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Do We have this Article?

When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:

full-text options

or

WebBridge

Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else.  Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!

Databases

  • Computer Database
    Citations and full-text to computer-related products and information
  • Academic OneFile
    Citations & full-text, wide range of topics with emphasis on academic sources
  • Applied Science and Technology Abstracts (ASTA)
    Citations on management, careers and employment, and financial trends in the scientific and technological fields
  • arXiv.org
    Electronic archive and distribution server for research papers
  • General Science Abstracts
    Citations from the U.S. and Europe
  • Web of Science
    Citation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
  • Google Scholar
    Search the open web for scholarly literature (journal articles and abstracts, books and book previews, theses, etc.). Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.

Research/Instruction Librarians

Profile Image
Van Wylen Library
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip