Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options
or

Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
Databases
- SciFinderElectronic version of Chemical Abstracts. Available only to Hope College students, faculty, and staff. Before initial use, users must create an account from a computer on campus.
- American Chemical Society PublicationsSearchable, full-text access to ACS journals
- Applied Science and Technology AbstractsCitations on management, careers and employment, and financial trends in the scientific and technological fields
- CASSIChemical Abstracts Service Source Index. Find full journal titles by using their abbreviation.
- Web of ScienceCitation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
- General Science AbstractsArticles from a wide range of science disciplines
- PubMedAccess to biomedical literature
- SpringerLinkSearch for scientific articles or full text book chapters
- Wiley Online LibraryFull-image periodicals, not all titles available
- Google ScholarSearch the open web for scholarly literature (journal articles and abstracts, books and book previews, theses, etc.). Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.
Research/Instruction Librarians |


Loading...
