Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options
or

Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
Databases
- MLA BibliographyIndex of journal articles, books, and dissertations on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore
- Humanities AbstractsIndex of articles and other materials published in humanities-related journals
- Project MUSEFull-text journals, humanities & social sciences
- JSTORfull image, full-text archive of business, humanities, and social science journals
- International Medieval BibliographyIndex to articles, proceedings, and essay collections published worldwide covering the period between A.D. 400 and 1500
- Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and RenaissanceIndex to articles and books published worldwide on the Middle Ages and Renaissance (A.D. 400-1700)
- Literature Criticism Online (LCO)Selections from literary criticism published in books and journals. Covers periods from classical to contemporary and includes American, British, and world literatures
- Literature Online (LION)Digital library of English and American prose, poetry, and drama, as well as criticism, biographies, and bibliographies
- Web of ScienceCitation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
- World Shakespeare BibliographyCitations to articles, books, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, production reviews, and other materials, scholarly and non-scholarly, related to Shakespeare
- Book Review DigestIndex of fiction and nonfiction book reviews published after 1980
- Google ScholarSearch the open web for scholarly literature (journal articles and abstracts, books and book previews, theses, etc.). Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.
Research/Instruction Librarians |


Loading...
