This is the "Databases" page of the ".Religion (General)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

.Religion (General)  

This is the main portal to databases and other library sources for religion research at Van Wylen Library, Hope College.
Last Updated: Oct 30, 2013 URL: http://libguides.hope.edu/religion Print Guide

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Do We have this Article?

When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:

full-text options

or

WebBridge

Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else.  Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!

Databases

  • ATLA Religion
    Index of articles and books in religious and theological studies
  • BAS Online Archive
    Full text journals and books from the Biblical Archaeology Society
  • Humanities Abstracts
    Abstracts covering diverse subject areas of the humanities
  • JSTOR
    full image, full-text archive of business, humanities, and social science journals
  • Project MUSE
    Full-text journals, humanities & social sciences
  • Web of Science
    Citation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
  • Google Scholar
    Search the open web for scholarly literature (journal articles and abstracts, books and book previews, theses, etc.). Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.

Research/Instruction Librarians

Profile Image
Van Wylen Library
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip