Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options or
Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
Année philologique This link opens in a new window
Citations to articles and other writings on ancient Greek and Latin language and linguistics as well as Greek and Roman history, literature, philosophy, and related subjects
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Content/Description:Includes articles, books, reviews and other sources. "Data for Research" provides interactive content. "Workspace" saves and shares sources. "Text Analyzer" searches for sources with user documents. "Understanding Series" provides sources quoting selected text.
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Subject: Literature, Humanities
Content/Description: Citations from journals, series, and book publishers. Covers literature and cricitism, language and linguistics, folklore, dramatic arts, historical printing and publishing, rhetoric, composition, and language/literature instruction.
Project MUSE - Premium Collection This link opens in a new window
Subject: Humanities, Social Sciences
Content/Description: Contains full-text journals
Referencia Latina This link opens in a new window
Subject: Modern and Classical Languages, Ethnic/Multicultural Studies, Humanities, Interdisciplinary
Content/Description: Contains reference resources for Spanish speakers on topics relevant to Latin America, Spain, and the United States.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Citation index for all disciplines (1955-present)