Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options or
Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
ProQuest One Business (was ABI/INFORM Collection) This link opens in a new window
Scholarly and popular articles from business and economics periodicals, in addition to more general periodical titles
Business Resource Package (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Provides multiple scholarly articles, book chapters, and digitized images from multiple Business databases.
EconLit (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Provides journal articles, books, and working papers relating to economics.
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Provides a collection of industry market research reports including their major products and services and the type of industry.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full image, full-text archive of business, humanities, and social science journals
National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers This link opens in a new window
Subject: Economics Description: Contains citations and full-text documents for papers in development.
Checkpoint Edge (formerly RIA Checkpoint) This link opens in a new window
For research on accounting and tax-related topics
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Citation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Search the open web for scholarly articles, books and book previews, theses, and abstracts. Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.