Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options or
Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
APA PsycInfo (1806-present) This link opens in a new window Subject:
Provides access to journals, books, book chapters, dissertations, and reports.
Dissertations and books comprise 20% of the citations in this database. To limit your search results to journal articles from your search results, select this limit for scholarly journal articles
Coverage: 1806 - present
APA PsycArticles (1894 - present) This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Contains full-text articles from the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full image, full-text archive of business, humanities, and social science journals
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Citation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Search the open web for scholarly articles, books and book previews, theses, and abstracts. Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Contains full-text articles on topics including emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.