Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options or
Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
General Research Databases
Academic Search Complete (1867 to Present) This link opens in a new window
Content/Description:Peer-reviewed journal and magazine articles, historical reviews, abstracts, and indexing from content as far back as 1867.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Content/Description:Includes articles, books, reviews and other sources. "Data for Research" provides interactive content. "Workspace" saves and shares sources. "Text Analyzer" searches for sources with user documents. "Understanding Series" provides sources quoting selected text.
Referencia Latina This link opens in a new window
Subject: Modern and Classical Languages, Ethnic/Multicultural Studies, Humanities, Interdisciplinary
Content/Description: Contains reference resources for Spanish speakers on topics relevant to Latin America, Spain, and the United States.
Project MUSE - Premium Collection This link opens in a new window
Subject: Humanities, Social Sciences
Content/Description: Contains full-text journals
Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson) [EBSCOhost] This link opens in a new window
Articles on all topics between 1890 and 1982
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Citation index for all disciplines (1955-present)
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Search the open web for scholarly articles, books and book previews, theses, and abstracts. Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.