Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Do We have this Article?
When you find a citation in a database that doesn't have the full text of the article included, look for these links:
full-text options or
Following these links will search our system to see if we have it available somewhere else. Be patient, sometimes you have to click through several links to get to the article!
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Provides access to literature reviews from the American Mathematical Society
arXiv This link opens in a new window
Archive and distribution server for publications in mathematics and related fields
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Content/Description:Includes a collection of databases with citations on the Arts and Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences and other topics.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Content/Description: Search the open web for scholarly articles, books and book previews, theses, and abstracts. Access to some full-text articles may not be available from off-campus. Please contact a librarian for access issues.
450+ Math Calculators
A comprehensive array of calculators designed so that people with any level of mathematical knowledge can solve complex problems. Included are triangle calculators, polygon calculators, perimeter, area, volume, trigonometric functions, algebra, percentages and many more.